Big huge announcement…!

1 May

 

In case you’re completely stupid or something…

I’VE CHANGED MY THEME!!! YEAY!

(A theme is one of the 65 differents blog designs offered by WordPress.com, if you were wondering. And if you’re also wondering, 65 themes is NOWHERE NEAR ENOUGH. More themes, WordPress!)

After a few month with “Quentin”, may I introduce you to “Cutline”, my new theme.

I know, it’s another pretty useless post, since you can totally see that for yourselves, but I’m trying to bump Diablo’s review down, because right now, he’s getting all the attention, whereas no one has yet read my “Crazy-ass shit” post, and I’m jealous.

But joking aside, I thought it was time for a change of scenery. I’ve had the Quentin design for a bit, and I was getting a little sick of it. it’s May, it’s a new month, perfect time to experiment with a new design, which hopefully, won’t be as buggy as the last one.

Let me know what you think of it, if you love the new look, if you hate it, if you want me to go back to old one, or try a new one, or just shut up already and write my Idol “recap”. Which I have been doing for a good part of tonight, believe it or not.

Now, whether or not I’ll get around to publish it is another story. 😉

But I will.

Soon.

See ya!

One Response to “Big huge announcement…!”

  1. Lissycat May 13, 2008 at 1:52 pm #

    “or just shut up already and write my Idol “recap”. ” — exactly. stfu, salomey, and post the damn recaps!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

