Furry future YouTube stars…!

24 Sep

Ian and I’s first YouTube video has been successfully uploaded and is now available for the whole wide world to laugh at.

This is a frightening showdown between a minuscule cat and a much larger one.

For the record, the cute overexcited kitten is Ian’s; the big grumpy growly one at the bottom of the bed is… mine… You get what you deserve, I guess.

Go on, press “Play”… You know you want to…! 😉

2 Responses to “Furry future YouTube stars…!”

  1. intrepid February 12, 2009 at 5:08 pm #

    Really cute… thanks!

    Like

  2. salomey5 February 12, 2009 at 6:14 pm #

    Thanks to you, Intrepid… 🙂

    I actually really care about this video, because I personally know both of the furry “actresses” featured in it.
    So thanks for being the first person to comment. 🙂

    On a side note, I’ve added you to my friends on BC. That’s what happens when people are nice to me: I stalk them. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

