100 Sexy Men in 1 Minute

11 Apr

Yowser…! Where are those emoticons with their eyes popping out of their head when you need them? Have they even been invented yet?

But here’s a more burning question: how come no one never told me about People‘s “100 Sexy Men in 1 Minute” videos? Hmm? U guys really suck. And you gals suck even more.

I, of course, already knew that every year, People awards the title of “Sexiest man alive” to either Brad Pitt or George Clooney, depending whether the year ends in an odd or an even number.

And yes. I do know that People’s latest sexiest dude is neither one of the aforementioned, but Hugh Jackman, but they do have to throw people off once in a while. It will be back to George next year, I tell ya.

However, I believe Brad’s toast for good. I think he’s lost it, if you ask me. I find he has gotten terribly boring since he’s been banging Angie. These two were way more exciting separately than they are together. It’s like the sum of them = dullness. They never seem to do anything else other than looking good and collecting children. And that is why I predict Brad is off the “Sexiest man alive” rotation. He sure is off my own hot roster, which has got to suck for him, since he dominated it for a long time. And off he will stay, unless he does something interesting, like getting arrested for smoking dope at a Metallica concert, or showing up drunk on The View.

But enough about Brad, and let’s get back to these “100 sexy guys in 1 minute” videos. I was not aware of these videos. I like these videos. I like them a lot. And I particularly like the latest one, because my current (it changes quite regularly) sexiest man alive is in it. At 0.50… Can you spot him? 😉

www.people.com/people/package/video/0,,20237714_20237719_20238484,00.html

How about you? Is yours in there? Where? And can you name them all?

.

For the record, the above is the most recent “100 Sexy Men in 1 Minute” video; here are a couple more:

2007:

www.people.com/people/package/video/0,,20154290_20154496_20154498,00.html

2006:

http://www.people.com/people/package/sma2006/video/0,,1539441_1548069_1548075,00.html

These are all I could find, and it wasn’t without much fumbling through People‘s website, which is a pain to navigate. I don’t know if there are any more, and to be quite honest, I can’t be arsed to look. However, if you find any others, feel free to post them in the comments section. I’m always open to the idea of looking at hot guys! 😉

 

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

9 Responses to “100 Sexy Men in 1 Minute”

  1. lissycat April 15, 2009 at 1:59 pm #

    dude, david cook is on there! w00t!! ❤

    Like

  2. salomey5 April 15, 2009 at 6:43 pm #

    Hey you! Long time no see! 🙂

    And duh, of course he’s gonna be on there! He’s David Cook! 😉
    Actually, I didn’t think I’d see him in that video, but I find his presence to be absolutely justified.

    I must say, whoever put this clip together has fine taste in men…!

    Like

  3. sunnyberra April 16, 2009 at 12:05 pm #

    Um…where’s ROBERT REDFORD?????????????????????????????

    No list is complete without him. EVER. He’s absolutely gorgeous (I see 5 minutes of Spy Games and I’m having a good day *g*).

    Like

  4. salomey5 April 17, 2009 at 11:39 am #

    Hmmm… Robert Redford, Sunny? Really? Aren’t you at the age where you should be worshipping young hot firm Zac “six-pack” Efron?
    I must say, you surprise me… But in a good way!

    I find Rob hasn’t aged as well as other members of the male species, but he was one hot dude when he was young, I’ll give you that!
    And I like him anyway: great actor, and great guy.

    I was reading some comment about this list, saying that Paul Newman should have been in it too, and I kind of agree. Robert and Paul were some serious babes back in the day!

    Like

    • sunnyberra April 17, 2009 at 3:34 pm #

      Sorry, but no. I kind of find that the current ‘hot guys’ just look cheesy, usually. Not saying there aren’t some exceptions…but most of the time, I’m usually going, “meh.”

      Like

      • salomey5 April 18, 2009 at 5:34 pm #

        I agree with you, although there are some popular but undeniably hot men: I’m thinking George Clooney for instance; he’s pretty much got it all: the looks, the brains, the humour, the talent, the personality. But there are few like him.
        My values must have changed, because I now think that to be truly sexy, a guy needs to have the whole package, and I find brains to be a major turn-on.

        Just to give you an idea, my current sexiest man alive is Jon Stewart; he’s no Mr. Six-pack, but he more than makes up for it by being extremely smart and funny.
        And Colbert isn’t far behind him. 😉

        Like

  5. Keith November 3, 2009 at 2:13 am #

    Zac Efron? George Clooney? Why do people find these guys attractive? Hugh Jackman was on the ball (he’s gorgeous).

    Jon Stewart? Colbert? IMHO, Steve Carrell is by far the handsomest of the Daily Show alumni.

    Like

  6. Pest Control July 14, 2013 at 12:17 am #

    Hey There. I discovered your blog using msn. That is
    a really neatly written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read extra of your helpful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

    Like

  7. shopultimateangler.com September 11, 2014 at 12:30 am #

    I love what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the great works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll.

    Like

Leave a Reply

